Thursday Photo Shoot

Yesterday my mom and I did a photo shoot and I got to play dress up! It was a lot of fun. What I like about our caftans is that they are so pretty on and I felt really elegant in them. I’m sharing a few of the images we took. The natural lighting really helped show these caftans true to life colors. Even though I’d seen these garments on the hanger for months now I hadn’t tried them on. Once I did I recognized they look better on a person then on a hanger. I can’t wait to try them all on and get them onto the our online store, so our customers can order and enjoy them.

Red Caftan

Red Caftan

Purple Lace Caftan

Purple Lace Caftan

Turquoise Lace Caftan

Turquoise Lace Caftan

Leave a Reply

